The Worldbuilding Discussion Continues at Magical Words

December 17, 2012

Today, I continue my series of posts on worldbuilding with the third (and perhaps final) installment at http://magicalwords.net, the group blog on the business and craft of writing fantasy that I maintain with fellow authors Faith Hunter, Misty Massey, A.J. Hartley, and Kalayna Price, among others.  The post is called “On Writing and Creativity: Worldbuilding Revisited, part III — Writing Worldbuilding Into Our Books” and it offers a discussion of how I blend the details of my worldbuilding into my prose, character work, and storytelling.  I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,871 other followers

