Interview

December 8, 2007

Stephen Leigh, a good friend, who also happens to be a wonderful fantasy/science fiction writer, has interviewed me for his blog site!  He asked me questions about my creative process and about THE SORCERERS’ PLAGUE, my newest book, which will be released on Monday.  So, for today, I would recommend that all of you go there!

One Response to “Interview”

  1. So I didn’t know you had a phud too. Sara Prineas too. And I’m finding other secret phuds in the sf/f community at large. We could be a secret cabal. Or just drinking buddies. A secret drinking cabal? oh, wait, the drinking isn’t secret. Maybe we’re just covering our coup plots. Hmmmm . . .

    Di

Leave a Reply

