Are You Kiddin’ Me?

February 3, 2008

Giants 17, Pats 14.  Unbelievable.

4 Responses to “Are You Kiddin’ Me?”

  1. Mark Wise said

    Hahahahaha! I love it. I was hoping the Patriots would lose and they did. Eli was awsome. Toomer looked great. Tyrell had his first touchdown of the season in the Super Bowl. Woohoo!

  2. W00T

    I made $10 off of this game I’m so happy the Giants won 😀

  3. tinaparker said

    That was the best Super Bowl in ages! I am thrilled that the Giants pulled it out — partly because Eli Manning, Plaxico Burras, and Michael Strahan have shut up their critics and partly because the over-rated Patriots have lost their perfect season.

  4. davidbcoe said

    As good a Super Bowl game as I’ve ever seen, though I have to say that there have been a fair number of good ones in recent years. I remember it used to be said often that the Super Bowl was always a dud, that the commercials were the only reasons to watch. But we’ve had several great games over the past ten years or so.

    But this one was sweet.

Leave a Reply

