A Post About Organic Writing

May 12, 2008

Today’s post, “Writing Organically,” can be found at www.magicalwords.net.  Please visit the site and enjoy!

2 Responses to “A Post About Organic Writing”

  1. It’s an interesting post and I’ll also have a peek at a related article on writing full-time. That’s a daily reality for me and with the new technologies available to writers–blogging and podcasting–I have access to (potentially) millions of readers without having to endure humiliation at the hands of the gate-keepers of publishing (agents, editors), bypassing them and leaving them in my dust. In the past year I’ve collected thousands of new readers around the world, many of them downloading my supernatural mystery SO DARK THE NIGHT (posted on my site for free). I’ve never been happier…

  2. davidbcoe said

    Thanks for the comment, Cliff. Hope the writing continues to go well.

Leave a Reply

