Progress Report on the Current Book

September 9, 2008

Well, I’m moving along on the current work in progress (Book 3 of Blood of the Southlands) and have little else to post about today, so I thought I’d throw a new progress bar at you. It’s been a while and I’m far beyond where I was the last time I posted one.

Not bad at all. I’m looking at a November 1 deadline, but I’m hoping to finish the book by the end of this month and let it sit for a couple of weeks before submitting it at the end of October.

Anyway, that’s where I am. And I just love playing with that technology. It may not look like much to you, but that’s about as bells-and-whistle-y as I get….

By the way, I still haven’t come up with a title for this book, but I have a contest up on my website in which you can help me choose from among some options (or suggest a title of your own).  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

