Yikes!!

January 31, 2009

Okay, yesterday’s post title really was meant to be tongue-in-cheek, and the post itself was intended as a commentary on the economic situation and NOT an actual plea for people to buy my book.  It certainly wasn’t meant to imply that if people didn’t buy my book that I’d never publish anything again.  I’m grateful to all who have responded on both my blogs, but I fear that I sent the wrong message and I apologize for that.  Things are fine here in my writing world, and though I’m grateful for every sale, I did not mean to sound like I was begging people to go out and buy The Horsemen’s Gambit.  Sorry if that’s how it sounded.

Leave a Reply

