An Article, a Story, and a Contest

September 8, 2009

The new issue of Orson Scott Card’s Intergalactic Medicine Show is up, and I am this month’s guest columnist.  My article is called, “Speculating on Fiction’s Name,” and it’s about how we think of and classify fantasy, science fiction, and other sub genres of speculative fiction.  I hope you’llvisit the site and enjoy the article.

While I’m promoting such things, I thought I’d also mention that the story I published in IGMS last year, “Cassie’s Story,” is now up on my website, and I’m also running a new book contest.  I’ll hope you’ll check out my site, poke around a little, and try to win a book.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

