Signing Today!

February 26, 2010

The Dark-Eyes' War, by David B. Coe IThe Horsemen's Gambit, by David B. Coe‘ll be signing books today at the University Bookstore in Sewanee, Tennessee.  Noon to 2:00.  If you’re in the area, please stop by and say  hello.

5 Responses to “Signing Today!”

  1. dino said

    We had a great time!

    Thanks again, David!

  2. davidbcoe said

    Thanks for making the trip. It was great seeing all of you.

  3. Ferdy said

    I really wish I lived in the US so I could have my copy signed 😦

    It arrived Wednesday, and I just finished it. It was great David. During the epilogue I could guess what was going to happen. Yet despite already calling it in advance, it still felt terribly satisfying. 🙂

  4. davidbcoe said

    Many thanks, Ferdy. So glad to hear that you enjoyed the book. And I hope that at some point we’ll get to meet in person so that I can sign all of your books! Or at least all the ones I’ve written…. 😉

Leave a Reply

