If My Book Was a Movie…

March 2, 2010

The Dark-Eyes' War, by David B. CoeSo, about a month ago I got this email from a guy named Marshal Zeringue, who invited me to come and post on his blog, which is called “My Movie, the Book.” Marshal has authors guest blog about who they would like to have star in a hypothetical movie version of their most recent book.  And since I had The Dark-Eyes’ War coming out, Marshal invited me to participate.  It was great fun to write, and the post is now up on Marshal’s sites.  Visit them here and here.  And enjoy the post.

Leave a Reply

