This Signing was a First

June 9, 2010

I’ve been meaning to post more this week, but with all the stuff going on at Magical Words, I haven’t had time.

I did want to relate this little tidbit though.  This past weekend, at ConCarolinas, I signed my first eReader.  Really.  It was a Kindle, and the owner was a fan of my books, and she had me sign the back of the reader with a sharpie.  Very cool.  I wonder if this will become a trend.

One Response to “This Signing was a First”

  1. I’m glad to have reached your blog, mW will def. help as I am trying to write my first novel.
    Will keep an eye for more of your blog posts!

Leave a Reply

