Off To a Rocky Start

January 2, 2011

So one goal I had for this year was to blog on a daily basis.  Took me all of 24 hours to blow that one.  But I really do intend to post more often this year — as close to daily as I can manage.  There.  I’ve said it.  Now to do it.

My thought for the day is fairly mundane, I have to admit.  I’m thinking about my effing Giants and what a bunch of losers they are.  My dream is for the ownership to fire Tom Coughlin and hire either Jeff Fisher or Brian Billick.  But yeah, it’s just a dream….

Leave a Reply

