Late Night Post

January 6, 2011

It’s late, and I want to get to sleep.  But I’m trying to post daily, and I dropped the ball earlier today.

I dropped it because I have something else going on that I’m kind of jazzed about.  For the first time in my professional life, I am collaborating with someone on a work of fiction.  My fellow Magical Words contributor, Stuart Jaffe, and I are writing a short story together.  We’ve just started working on it, and we still  have many elements of the story to discuss.  But I’m already having a blast with this, and I think he is, too.  Should be interesting.

‘Night.

Leave a Reply

