Dragon*Con Is Right Around the Corner!!

August 31, 2011

Dragon*Con begins Friday, and I’ll be heading to Hot’Lanta tomorrow to help with the set-up in our book booth.  My updated, final schedule, which includes my booksigning times, can be found here.  I haven’t been to D*C in years and I’m very excited to be attending this year’s con.  I expect to see lots of old friends and to meet some new ones.  I hope you’ll stop by my reading, or drop in to listen to a panel or two.  And I definitely hope you’ll come and see me at the signing booth, where I’ll have time to chat and about the con, fantasy, my books, or just about anything else you care to discuss.

2 Responses to “Dragon*Con Is Right Around the Corner!!”

  1. Hello!
    I was pleased to meet with you and speak with you at the Con. I read your short story and was greatly amused. I am going to read more of your works now. I always liked the anthology format…it is like a tasting platter at a fine restaurant. You mentioned something about an agent…if you could email me about this I would greatly appreciate it. I have a young author that needs representation.

    Thanks again for a great read!

    • davidbcoe said

      Thanks for the kind comment, Lisa. Glad you enjoyed the story. I hope you’ll enjoy my other work as well. Great meeting you at D*C — hope our paths cross again soon.

Leave a Reply

